Executive Officers

  • President - Prof. Ignace Glorieux, PhD (Belgium) e-mail: Ignace.Glorieux[at]vub.be
  • Vice President - Prof. Ki-Soo Eun, PhD (Korea) e-mail: eunkisoo[at]snu.ac.kr
  • Vice President - Prof. Liana Sayer, PhD (USA) e-mail: lsayer[at]umd.edu
  • Treasurer - Joeri Minnen (Belgium) e-mail: joeri.minnen[at]vub.be
  • Co-treasurer - Theun Pieter van Tienoven, PhD (Australia) e-mail: t.vantienoven[at]unsw.edu.au
  • Secretary - Jorge Rosales, PhD (Chili) e-mail: jorge.rosales[at]umayor.cl
  • Co-secretary - Johanna Giczi, PhD (Hungary) email: johanna.giczi[at]ksh.hu

 

Council Members

  • Council Member for Africa - Eileen Phosoko Dihlolelo (South Africa) email: dihlolelop[at]statssa.gov.za
  • Co-council Member for Africa - Rabelani Shandukani (South Africa) email: rabelanis[at]statssa.gov.za
  • Council Member for Central and South America - vacant post
  • Council Member for Europe - Johanna Giczi, PhD (Hungary) email: johanna.giczi[at]ksh.hu
  • Council Member for North America - Prof. Ugo Lachapelle, PhD (Canada) e-mail: lachapelle.ugo[at]uqam.ca
  • Council Member for North and East Asia - Takeshi Mizunoya, PhD (Japan) e-mail: mizunoya[at]econ.hokkai-s-u.ac.jp
  • Council Member for Oceania - Prof. Lyn Craig, PhD (Australia) e-mail: lcraig[at]unsw.edu.au
  • Council Member for South Asia & Middle East - Prof. Indira Hirway, PhD (India) e-mail: indira_hirway[at]yahoo.com

 

If you have any interest in becoming a council member, please contact using the contact form.